He frowned and turned away-A Sheikh who is a disgrace to the Holy Prophet Muhammad saw

بِسْمِ اللَّهِ الرَّحْمَـنِ الرَّحِيمِ (In the Name of Allah, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful.

عَبَسَ وَتَوَلَّى – أَن جَآءَهُ الاٌّعْمَى – وَمَا يُدْرِيكَ لَعَلَّهُ يَزَّكَّى – أَوْ يَذَّكَّرُ فَتَنفَعَهُ الذِّكْرَى – أَمَّا مَنِ اسْتَغْنَى – فَأَنتَ لَهُ تَصَدَّى – وَمَا عَلَيْكَ أَلاَّ يَزَّكَّى – وَأَمَّا مَن جَآءَكَ يَسْعَى – وَهُوَ يَخْشَى – فَأَنتَ عَنْهُ تَلَهَّى – كَلاَّ إِنَّهَا تَذْكِرَةٌ فَمَن شَآءَ ذَكَرَهُ فَى صُحُفٍ مُّكَرَّمَةٍ مَّرْفُوعَةٍ مُّطَهَّرَةٍ بِأَيْدِى سَفَرَةٍ كِرَامٍ بَرَرَةٍ
(1. He frowned and turned away.) (2. Because there came to him the blind man.) (3. And how can you know that he might become pure) (4. Or he might receive admonition, and the admonition might profit him) (5. As for him who thinks himself self-sufficient,) (6. To him you attend;) (7. What does it matter to you if he will not become pure) (8. But as for him who came to you running,) (9. And is afraid.) (10. Of him you are neglectful and divert your attention to another.) (11. Nay; indeed it is an admonition.) (12. So, whoever wills, let him pay attention to Him (it).) (13. In Records held in honor,) (14. Exalted, purified.) (15. In the hands of ambassadors (Safarah),) (16. Honorable and obedient.)

I am not afraid of all of you (Faiz, Azrool, Nasir)
or even your beloved Sheikh
All of you ask yourselves
Would Prophet Muhammad saw treat me the way all of you treated me?
Sheikh Yusuf Bakhour
As far as I am concerned you are not worthy to be my murshid
You have no adab nor hikmah
You condemned me although I was suffering and did not understand many things you said
If you are truly a descendant of the Holy Prophet Muhammad saw, then I say that you are a disgrace to the Holy Prophet Muhammad saw!
I went to your majlis to purify my soul and get Allah’s blessing
But you and your followers’ action towards me (treating me like a leper, an outcast, enemy of Allah) truly shocked me beyond words
Luckily I love Allah swt and Rasulullah saw
As far as I am concerned, Allah swt and Rasulullah saw will not reject me, unlike you
I laugh looking at your rude behaviour
Astaghfirullah
The Holy Prophet Muhammad saw treated seekers of Allah swt with respect, unlike you
Astaghfirullah
You truly soil Prophet Muhammad saw’s good name
Shame on you
As a preacher, the Holy Prophet Muhammad saw had to endure insults, resistance and torture, he had to preach to those who hate Allah swt
However in this modern age, a sheikh who is said to be a descendant of the Holy Prophet Muhammad saw only accepts his worshippers(those who put him on the pedestal)into his majlis/circle, not seekers of Allah swt, what more haters of Allah swt. I doubt that he preaches to haters of Allah swt!
Syaikh Yusuf Bakhour, who are you to condemn me????
BEFORE YOU PREACH TO PEOPLE YOU MUST FIRST BECOME A GOOD PERSON
YOU ARE NOT EVEN A GOOD PERSON, so you are not worthy to become a syaikh!!!!!Period!!!!!!!!
Astaghfirullahaladzim
Do you think that you are so great since you are KASYAF?
Are you guided by ALLAH or by Syaitan??????
Are you Ikhlas???????

Zaman dulu Rasullullah saw berdakwah dan diazab oleh penduduk Taif
Zaman sekarang tiada pendakwah, yang ada pseudo-pendakwah/preacher, berdakwah pada orang yang mencintai Allah swt sahaja yang berkunjung ke masjid dan surau.Teringat aku tulisan LAN H dalam akhbar HARAKAH berkenaan pendakwah yang berdakwah di sarang pelacuran, now that’s a true preacher!!!


