Why I am still a Muslim

Despite all the abuse I endured, I am still a Muslim because I find happiness after reciting the Al Quran and selawat

Allah Subhana Wa Taala rewards my recitation of the Al Quran and Selawat by making me feel calm

Benarlah firman Allah, ala bizikriLLahi tatmainnal quloob (Al Qur’an Surah Al Ra’d verse 28, 13th surah: verse 28)

YUSUFALI: ..for without doubt in the remembrance of Allah do hearts find satisfaction.
PICKTHAL: ..Verily in the remembrance of Allah do hearts find rest!
SHAKIR: ..now surely by Allah’s remembrance are the hearts set at rest.
KHALIFA: ..Absolutely, by remembering Allah, the hearts rejoice.
..Surely, it is in the remembrance of Allah that hearts find comfort.

Allah also helped me after I recited verses128 and 129 of Surah AtTaubah on 29th January 2015 by sending a strong man Wan Shahrul Nizam to stop the iblis Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor from pummeling me.

Allahuakbar!


