An adorable anak solehah

Bismillahirrahmanirrahim.

Today I am writing about an adorable girl.
I called her Pesha and Adik.
She is cute and chubby.
She is smarter than me.
She is 5 million times more lawa, pleasant, beautiful, attractive, gorgeous, benevolent than me.
She loves Allah ‘Azza wa Jalla.

She is humble and modest.
She does not brag.
She is not vain.

She is a warrior.

She is determined in achieving her goals.

She strives to make the world a better place, for you and for me and the entire human race.

She is generous.

She is a philanthropist.

She is a genius, better than me.

She is diligent.

She is creative and innovative.

Everyone envies her success.

She is caring.

She is a good role model.

Alhamdulillah for this gift. Rabbee hablee minassoliheen.

{I did not write this with my own free will, I was coerced by the adorable girl🙂 }


