Dear Bloody fucking bitch who wrote about ayah derhaka in Derita Harian

Dear Bloody fucking bitch who wrote about ayah derhaka in Derita Harian

What a stupid bitch you are for writing that piece of shit!!

Nobody can choose his parents!!

Thank you Allah for giving me abusive parents🙂

In my suffering, I return to You, Allah

Allah gives me love, succour and blessing

I am blessed by Allah Subhana Wa Ta’ala in this world

It is not the end of the world for me to be abused by my parents, siblings and husband

Allah loves, helps and rewards me in this world, I am happy!!!!!!

Another thing,
Bloody Fucking Bitch Dr Nik Salida Suhaila Nik Saleh

Handsome, Hetrosexual, Tall, Slim, Intelligent, Sophisticated, Wealthy, Desirable, Single, Muslim GENTLEMEN sincerely wanted to love and marry me!

I am INDEED blessed by ALLAH!!!!!


