Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor 26th July 2014

Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor, I have warned you in May 2014 not to disturb me but today 26th July 2014 at 1130 am, you disturbed me again.

Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor, you said “Hon kereta macam orang gila” and “zalim” towards me because I honked my car in response to your brainless friend’s action parking his car in front of my house, blocking my exit and entrance, consequently preventing my guests from parking in front of my house.

Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor, just now you parked your car in front of my house and yelled at me because I replied to your insult by saying “Tak sedar diri makan nasi kangkang!!!!”.

Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor, you provoked me, so don’t expect that I will just keep quiet allowing you to humiliate me, you son of a bitch!!!!!

Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor, don’ t be a coward, yelling at me in front of my house because I said to you “tak sedar diri makan nasi kangkang”! You provoked me first by calling me gila and zalim, STUPID MOTHERFUCKER!!!

Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor, you have no balls, harassing me because you are wealthy and backed up by the police.

Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor, a COWARD with no balls, don’t you dare appear in front of my house, yelling at me.

I have said earlier, orang gila ialah orang yang suka provoke dan kacau aku macam hang.

LIKE FATHER LIKE SON, WEALTHY, ABUSIVE PSYCHOS bent on making me miserable!!!!!!!

Hang memang biadap kacau aku, Iblis!

Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor, stop disturbing me using your workers, friends and the spouse of your workers!!!!!!

Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor, you are not my brother, don’t talk to me, don’t appear in front of my house, don’t appear before me, don’t come to my funeral!!!!!

Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor, may Allah laknat you and your partners in crime!

Sharifah Suhaiza Tuan Sidek, just now you shouted at me, asking me to provide the proof that you gave your husband nasi kangkang.

It’s simple, you bitched about your husband to me and you asked me to help you, many times.

I helped you to run away from your husband. When you got back with your husband, you bitched to him about me.

Your husband said that I was the person who instigated you to leave your husband but you were the one who bitched to me about him!

You are one shrewd, ungrateful, manipulative bitch!

I AM NOT AFRAID OF BOTH OF YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

DON’T TALK TO ME AND STOP HARASSING ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!