Mohd Emil Azril Bahari, The persistent bully 2 August 2014

I locked my gate at around 1159 pm 2nd August 2014, Mohd Emil Azril Bahari’s male friends came out of his house and made rude coughs for a few minutes. I took my camera in order to snap their photos but those cowards rushed into one car and left. The satanic Mohd Emil Azril Bahari appeared in front of my gate and snapped my photo a few times. Then he went into his porch and snapped my photo a few times, and left.

What can I say about this son of a bitch Mohd Emil Azril Bahari and his friends? Mohd Emil Azril Bahari is truly his father’s son, a bully and abuser who will continue to harass me because I don’t stoop to this son of a bitch. Provoking me as much as he can, taking delight whenever I lose my temper. (12.15 am 3rd August 2014).

At 108am 3rd August 2014 I saw Mohd Emil Azril Bahari standing outside my gate snooping on me, he is a psychotic son of a bitch, continuously harassing me. Like father like son. (119 am 3rd August 2014)


