Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor is a shameless hypocrite

Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor is a shameless hypocrite

Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor is a shameless hypocrite

A few years ago, Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor told his manipulative wife that I wanted her to have a difficult life like mine to the extent that I instigated his manipulative wife to leave him.

(My life was rendered difficult in the hands of Zulfikri Abd Rashid, Md Noor Bahari, Hasma Basir, Mohd Amir Sharil Bahari, Dr Mohd Yani Bahari and Mohd Emil Azril Bahari himself, but he conveniently forgets that because Md Noor Bahari and Hasma Basir treat me like rubbish so Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor follow them.)

So, I told Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor that he is no longer my brother.

Last year, before Raya, Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor rang my doorbell, he gave me a gift, a dvd collection of a mini series ‘North and South’.

Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor and his family visited me for Raya last year.

On 20th December 2014, when my child attacked me using a long stick, Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor agreed with my child’s assertion that I am a bad person. Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor said to my child that I am heartless.

On 21st December 2014, Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor stopped his car in front of my house, called me ahli sihir and accused me of bad-mouthing his children.

On 6th May 2014, Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor disturbed me when I stepped out of my house after Subuh.

On 7th May 2014, when I opened my front door, Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor made vomiting sound within my earshot.

One Ramadhan morning in 2014, Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor’s visitor parked his motorcycle on my driveway.

Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor has a female employee who wears tudung. There is a guy who rides a motorcycle who fetches Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor’s tudung-wearing female employee. On 23rd July 2014, the guy who fetches Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor’s tudung-wearing female employee stared at me in a menacing manner for a few minutes as well as mocked me. This guy looks like a Malay thug.

At 11pm, 25th July 2014, Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor’s visitor parked his motorcycle on my driveway.

At 1125am, 26th July 2014, Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor’s visitor parked his car on my driveway. I honked my car in response to his visitor’s action and Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor called me gila and zalim.

At 1133am, 26th July 2014, Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor parked his car on my driveway and shouted at me because I replied to his insult by saying “Tak sedar diri makan nasi kangkang”.

At 1912pm, 27th July 2014, Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor stopped his car on my driveway.

At 750am until 752am, 28th July 2014, Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor stopped his car on my driveway.

At 1033am, 28th July 2014, Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor stopped his car on my driveway, shouted Selamat Hari Raya at me despite calling me heartless, gila, zalim, ahli sihir, instigator.

Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor is totally a shameless psychotic son of a bitch bent on making my life miserable.

Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor is a son of a bitch who can’t wait to see me break down and wail like a mad person. In order to achieve such objective, Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor and his ass-kissers, taunt and provoke me so that I will rant like a deranged person.

Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor is the type of person who would add salt to my wound.

Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor pretends to apologise and be nice to me while waiting for the right time to squash me.

Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor, please focus on your bitch spreading her legs. Smell her cunt to your heart’s content and stop harassing me!!!!

Wa inna ‘alaika la’natee ila yaumiddeen


