A provocation by Mohd Emil Azril Bahari’s tudung-clad employee and her husband 20 October 2014

I  wrote  earlier about  Mohd Emil Azril Bahari’s female tudung-clad employee and her rude husband.

Her rude husband disturbed me on 23rd July 2014 and 15th  August 2014.

I thought she was  respectful because she persuaded her spouse to remove his motorcycle from my driveway on 15th August 2014. However this morning, 20th October 2014 at 827am, she and her ugly husband  provoked  me.

Her thug-looking husband stopped his motorcycle on my driveway although Mohd Emil Azril Bahari’s driveway was empty. Mohd Emil Azril Bahari’s female tudung-clad employee got off her husband’s motorcycle, smiled at and hugged her husband before kissing both his cheeks, on my driveway.

I wonder why did her husband stop his motorcycle on my driveway although Mohd Emil Azril Bahari’s driveway was empty.

I also wonder why Mohd Emil Azril Bahari’s fat female tudung-clad employee smiled at and hugged her husband before kissing both his cheeks, on my driveway, although Mohd Emil Azril Bahari’s driveway was empty.

After Mohd Emil Azril Bahari’s female tudung-clad employee entered his house, I heard a man made vomiting sound inside Mohd Emil Azril Bahari’s house.

I pray that Allah Subhaana wa Ta’ala protect me from this couple’s provocation and ill-will.

Alhamdulillah, Allah ‘Azza wa Jalla has always helped me to punish those who harassed and victimised me.


