I wonder why the female boar and “son of Mariamah” made vomiting sounds within my earshot? 21 October 2014

Today, 21 October 2014, at 1027am, the female boar emulated her employer, “Son of Mariamah”  by making vomiting sounds before getting into a white car.

I wonder why the boar and “Son of Mariamah” made vomiting sounds within my earshot?

Perhaps they can’t stand smelling a home-wrecker’s cunt!

A home-wrecker who strutted her cunt looking for her cunt-lover at my elder brother’s office.

Strut your cunt o shameless slut, strut your cunt!!!!!

Now I get it, the female boar is too ugly to strut her cunt to tantalize her employer, so in order to please him, she provokes me by kissing a male boar on my driveway as well as making vomiting sound within my earshot.

Fat female boar pissing me off = ass-kissing=boot-licking!

Sure dapat bonus daripada “Son of Mariamah”

Bonus for pissing me off= duit haram, tak diberkati Allah Subhaana Wa Ta’ala sebab ganggu aku, aku tak kacau pun babi hutan betina tu, babi betina ni buloq bonus sebab tu dia kacau aku untuk ampu bos dia!!!!


