Mohd Emil Azril Bahari, Rather than disturbing me, perhaps you should find new cunts or fuck men instead!!

Mohd Emil Azril Bahari’s house is on the left side of my house. I use cloth in order to block my vision from seeing him or anyone on his porch and driveway.

Today, 3rd November 2014 at 1155am, Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor walked into my driveway heading for my gate.

I have warned him many times to get out of my face and my sight but Mohd Emil Azril Bahari ignores my warning and continues to harass me.

Mohd Emil Azril Bahari and his wife, Sharifah Suhaiza are psychopaths who persistently harass me since 20th December 2013.

Mohd Emil Azril Bahari, I will not allow you and your bitch, to affect me.

Why do you continue to irritate and harass me?

You have your slutty cunt to fuck, 2 drivers, 2 cars, at least 3 houses as well as ass-kissers!

Rather than disturbing me, perhaps you should find new cunts or fuck men instead!!

Do you wish to harass me until I leave my house?

Mohd Emil Azril Bahari, you do not affect me at all! I will not leave my house, you son of a bitch!!!!!

When you were married to Rozaina Zainul Abidin, you and that bitch harassed me. Now, you are married with Sharifah Suhaiza, you and that bitch also harass me.

Are you a magnet to bitches and sluts, Mohd Emil Azril Bahari?

Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor

First Wife Bitch

Second Wife Bloody Bitch

when will he get the ‘seven year itch’?

to get a new bitch!

His life is indeed, a bitch!!!!

Ha! Ha! Ha!


