Do you think you have my soul by giving me RM2000 per month?

Do you think you have my soul by giving me RM2000 per month?

Do you think I sold my daughter to you for RM2000 a month?

No, you have destroyed me and don’t you ever think that I will let you get away scot-free for torturing me!!

You do not deserve me as a daughter!!!

I will never forgive you!!!!

Don’t preach to me about orang beriman, take a good look at yourself!!!!

You are just a crazy person unworthy to be my father!!!!!

I am sure you are happy to see me destroyed and dependent on you, now, right?

You are the cause of all my suffering, I will tell Allah all your sins towards me and I want to see whether you dare to be shameless in front of Allah, the same way you are shameless and remorseless, now!!!!

Remember, I don’t sell my soul to you for RM2000 a month!!!!!

Even if you give me Millions of RM  (which I doubt because you don’t feel any remorse nor inclined to compensate me), I will never forgive you!!!!

You are not worthy to be called a father!!!!!

I don’t supplicate to you nor do I kiss your ass nor do I lick your boots!!!

May you die at the hands of your Jawa Haprak servants since you chased me out of your house because of your Jawa Haprak servants!

I was overjoyed when your beloved, Ugly Jawa Haprak Felda Semenchu daughter in law accused you of fucking her maid named Ras since you chased me out of your house because of your Ugly Jawa Haprak Felda Semenchu daughter in law and ‘Anak dibuang ibu bapa’.

Padan muka ‘anak dibuang ibu bapa’ tak jemput buka puasa!

Padan muka Betina Iblis Jawa Haprak Felda Semenchu tuduh berzina dengan maid dia!!!!

Thank you Allah for showing this ugly slut’s bitchiness!!!!

See, her parents are uneducated, yet she dares accuse her educated father in law of adultery!

Baru buku bertemu ruas, iblis betina Jawa Haprak Felda Semenchu zalim ajar Iblis anak yatim yang zalim aniaya aku!!!!!

Yahoo!!!

Thank you Alllah!!!!

I wonder why you are so heartless, chasing me, your own child (so you said), out of your house because your lazy Jawa Haprak servants bitched to you about me

So why were your hurt when I said to you that I am not your daughter, your Jawa Haprak servants are your daughters?

Md Noor bin Bahari=Defender/Champion of Bitchy, Conniving and Slutty Jawa Haprak Servants!!

I was jumping with joy when your beloved Jawa Haprak maids were caught stealing your gold coins, your wife’s jewellery, your son’s camera, your grand daughter’s gold chain.

Yahoo!!!!!! Yippee!!! Kah! Kah! Kah!

Md Noor bin Bahari=Defender/Champion of Bitchy, Conniving and Slutty Jawa Haprak Servants cum Thiefs!!

Remember, you are not worthy to be my father!!!

Remember, you welcomed my stalker, Ishak Abdul Hamid and allowed him to stay in your house although I begged you not to allow Ishak to stay in your house while I was staying there.

Remember, when I begged you not to allow my stalker, Ishak Abdul Hamid to stay in your house while I was staying there, you said to me “Is he going to rape you?”

Md Noor Bahari, do you enjoy seeing men rape me?

Remember, you said to me ” You deserve being beaten up by Sulaiman!”

Md Noor Bahari, you were ecstatic that Corporal Sulaiman of Balai Polis Hulu Klang dragged me like a dog.

Remember, you overpowered me and put your right arm around my neck (headlock), in front of my children and nephew, a month after Sulaiman dragged me like a dog.

Remember, you put your foot on my chest, in front of my children and nephew, a month after Sulaiman dragged me like a dog.

Remember, you refused to pay me damages for causing Sulaiman to drag me like a dog but you paid RM400,000 cash for your Mercedes, without hesitation!

It’s naive of me to expect you and your abusive sons to pay damages to me for beating me up because all of you, wish for my death. Since you can’t kill me because you would be the obvious suspect , the next best thing you can do, is to ensure that I am depressed, powerless, helpless, despondent thus impoverished.

Remember, each time I run away from you with my children, you hound me.

Md Noor Bahari is an evil, crazy father who destroyed Yasmin Norhazleena Bahari Bt Md Noor.

Yasmin Norhazleena Bahari Bt Md Noor does not want to live in this world because Md Noor Bahari destroys her life.

Yasmin Norhazleena Bahari Bt Md Noor does not kill herself because she fears and loves Allah.

Remember, I let you go in this world because of Allah, you better be prepared to face me at Padang Mahsyar, in front of Allah Subhana Wa Ta’ala.

Allah will tell you, who, between us, is orang beriman and who, is derhaka.

Allah will tell you, who, between us, is the honest and who, is the dishonest.

Allah will tell you, who, between us, is the truthful one and who, is the liar.

Allah will tell you, who, between us, is the human being and who, is the animal.

I don’t pity you being an orphan because you tortured me!!!

Tell me, who are my real parents??

If you hate me so much why didn’t you kill me when I was born?

Be prepared to answer Allah in front of me, I want to see whether you can lie and fool Allah the same way you lie and fool me.

Remember, you told my daughter that I am crazy and she has no future staying with me, the fact is, you are the crazy one, not me!!!

You are an evil thief!!! Remember that!!!!

You don’t deserve me!!!

I am too good for you!

You called me a syaitan, bastard, bitch and hooker but you love to be surrounded by syayaateen, bastards, bitches and hookers, kissing your ass, worshipping you!!!

Tell me who are my real parents! You are not worthy to be my father!!!

I can’t wait to confront you in front of Allah at Padang Mahsyar, just you wait!!!


