Mohd Emil Azril Bahari did star jumps in front of me

Mohd Emil Azril Bahari did star jumps in front of me at 1820 on 28th January 2015. Mohd Emil Azril Bahari, earlier I wrote that you have no teloq. Did you do star jumps to show me your bouncing tits, tummy and teloq (testicles)? Please don’t take me literally! Bila aku kata hang takdak teloq it does not mean that you don’t have teloq(testicles)! I said that you have no teloq which means that you are a coward who bully and intimidate me just like your father.

I am indeed unfortunate  to be a child of abusive parents who bring an abuser like you into this world!!!!!!!

When I was 13, I said to you that I wish that you die, I still feel the same way now!!!!

You are nothing but an unwanted sibling!!!!!!!

Muka buruk, perangai buruk, dengki!!!!

Hoi sial Mohd Emil Azril Bahari, when are you compensating me for causing me being abused at Balai Polis Hulu Kelang on 4th August 2006?

Bangsat, anak haram, paria!!!!

 

 


