This is my retaliation to you, Mohd Emil Azril Bahari & Mrs Ng who spat outside my gate!!

Mohd Emil Azril Bahari, a few days ago you provoked me when I was inside my house.

In early  January 2015, my child and a neighbour told me that a few neighbours were cursing outside my house, banging my gate and spat on my driveway. My child was afraid when she heard the commotion outside my house but she did not dare confront the neighbours.

I also smelled human urine on my driveway.

I can’t afford a bodyguard nor install a cctv, so I decided to recite Al Quran on my driveway every morning and evening.

This morning, 28th January 2015, I completed reciting Verses 128 & 129 Surah AtTaubah 320 times when Mohd Emil Azril Bahari stared at me, sambil bercekak pinggang (his hands placed on both sides of his waist) at 923am.

Mohd Emil Azril Bahari,  you don’t have the right to stare at me sambil bercekak pinggang!!!!

I am reciting Al Quran on my driveway because I am sick and tired of your harassment as well as that of your neighbours!!!!

There  are also neighbours who do black magic on me,  this is my retaliation towards their evil deeds!

I recite Wa ulqiyassaharatussaajideen (Surah Al A’raaf verse 120)

Mohd Emil Azril Bahari, I will not stop reciting AlQuran on my driveway until those who harmed me kneel and seek my forgiveness!!!!!!!

Mohd Emil Azril Bahari, you called me orang gila & ahli sihir!

Therefore let this orang gila and ahli sihir recite Al Quran outside her house!!!

Bila aku duduk dalam rumah, hang provoke aku, babi!!!

Rather than staring at me while bercekak pinggang, please recite Al Quran on your driveway while I recite Al Quran on my driveway!!!!!

I recite verses 128-129 Surah AtTaubah, verse 255 Surah Al Baqarah, verses 117-122 Surah Al A’raaf.

 

Dear David who asked me sarcastically “Kak, berapa lama kak nak sembahyang luar rumah”

Before you held a wedding feast at your house, you did black magic on me!

You were so confident!!

Your guests provoked me by walking on my driveway which I filled with broken pottery!!!

Your wife was ranting when I parked my car on my driveway

What’s your problem bitch????

Now your bitchy wife is pregnant, why are you afraid that I recite AlQuran on my driveway?

You treat me as if I am worthless

You and your wife are worthless as well!!!!

I am just an orang gila who recites Al Quran on my driveway!

Yang kau bomohkan aku sampai aku terkedang takpa pulak, bila aku baca Al Quran on my driveway, kau gelisah macam kucing nak beranak!!!!!

Inilah anjing takut dengan bayang-bayang sendiri!!!!

Hang provoke lagi aku!!!!

I have enough of your nonsense, scumbags!!!!!

My revenge is long overdue!!!!!!!!

I want to ask you Dear David,

Did I disturb you or were you the one who started disturbing me

You see David, Mrs Ng who spat outside my house likes to provoke me but you took her side

So David, you have to see me reciting the Al Quran on my driveway until the Angel Israfil blows the trumpet indicating that Judgment Day (Qiamat) is finally happening!

I am just reciting Al Quran, stupid David but you did black magic on me!!!!!

 

Mrs Ng who spat on my driveway

You ungrateful bitch!!

I demand that you pay back to me the medical fees I paid for Ah Mei!!!!

I have enough of your nonsense you bloody bitch.

I will not move out until I die you bloody bitch!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Mr  and Mrs Ng,

A father of  your female Malay student who drove a Proton called me gila after I told him off because he purposely hit the barrier I put on my driveway to provoke me

Another father who rides a motorbike purposely parked his motorbike on my driveway and stared at me in a menacing manner many times when he drops off his son at your Pusat Tuisyen Haram

Your Punjabi guest shouted at me  ‘Bodoh punya Melayu” when I asked your guest to remove his car which blocked my driveway.

Pay back the surgical fees I paid for Ah Mei, ungrateful COUPLE!!!!!

 

Mohd Emil Azril Bahari,

Why are you upset that I recite Al Quran on my driveway, this is nothing compared to your harassment and abuse towards me!

Relax Mohd Emil Azril Bahari, I am just an orang gila who recite Al Quran on my driveway!

Yang hang bomohkan aku sampai aku terkedang takpa pulak, bila aku baca Al Quran on my driveway, hang gelisah macam kucing nak beranak!!!!!

Inilah anjing takut dengan bayang-bayang sendiri!!!!

Hang provoke lagi aku!!!!

I have enough of your nonsense, scumbags!!!!!

My  revenge is long overdue!!!!!!!!

I am just reciting Al Quran, stupid but you did black magic on me!!!!!

Mohd Emil Azril Bahari and neighbours who harmed me, I will not stop until all of you kneel and admit your wrongdoing !!!!

Allah answers the prayer of the wronged!!!!

I will not stop until all of you kneel!!

Berani buat berani tanggung!!

Baling lagi mercun depan rumah aku!!!!!

Ludah lagi depan rumah aku!!!

Kencing lagi depan rumah aku!!!!

Buat lagi sihir kat aku dan anak-anak aku!!!

Suruh lagi students’ parents of pusat tuisyen haram provoke aku!

 

Mohd Emil Azril Bahari, you chose to stay next door to an orang gila and ahli sihir on 2nd November 2013!!!!!!!

Wahai anak haram Mohd Emil Azril Bahari, kalau aku ahli sihir pasai apa hang tak tunduk kat aku dan suka kacau aku!!!!!

Mohd Emil Azril Bahari=bully= bacul=kote kecik= takdak  teloq=pencinta iblis!!!

Driver Mohd Emil Azril Bahari iaitu “K” 100 kali lagi handsome daripada Mohd Emil Azril Bahari!!!! Patutlah Mohd Emil Azril Bahari  stress & kacau aku.

Bila aku dilabel orang gila, maka kalau orang kacau aku, tak ada siapa akan bela orang gila ni kecuali Allah Subhana  Wa Ta’ala.

Mohd Emil Azril Bahari contohilah Jawa Haprak dan Kak Yam yang bersatu hati adik beradik untuk musnahkan orang. Hang pulak, berusaha musnahkan kakak sendiri. Oh ya, prior to this, I no longer acknowledge you as a brother. Mohd Rizal Bahari is my only brother!!!!!!

Hang janganlah kacau aku,  jangan takut dengan orang gila yang baca AlQuran depan rumah dia sebab hang & balachi hang suka harass aku.

Aku akan baca AlQuran depan rumah aku sampai qiamat, anak haram!!!!!!

I am just an insignificant, worthless orang gila, right?

I shall rejoice each time a calamity befall you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait, you are already cursed now by marrying a bitch!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yahoo!!!! Yay!!!!!Hore!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

I have survived a few murders attempts, I am not afraid of any of you!!!!!

Perhaps all of you can come up with the perfect murder!!!!


