Mohd Emil Azril Bahari hit me on 29th January 2015

Mohd Emil Azril Bahari you hit me on 29th January 2015

from 1225 pm until 1231 pm

You said to me what’s my problem when I watered my tree

I said to you what’s your problem

You said that I harass you

I said you are the one who harassed me

I demanded that you pay back to me compensation for causing me to be hit at Balai Polis Hulu Kelang on 4th August 2006

You threatened to throw a slipper at me

You assaulted me first by throwing a slipper

You threw 2 slippers at me

You kicked me until your shoe came off

You punched me

You took my stick which I used to beat you and you beat me while standing while I was sitting down

2 Malay guys pulled you away from me when you were hitting me while standing while I was sitting down

You said I harassed you but you harassed me first you son of a bitch!!!!!

I repeat what I said to you just now

Kau kahwin dengan pelacur!!!!!!

I say to you now

Semoga Allah bagi kau mampus minum air puki pelacur!!!!!

Just now you said I am ahli sihir and gila

Kalau aku gila, kau dan bapak kau punca aku jadi gila!!!

Mohd Emil Azril Bahari

Why does a whore send her daughter to school?

Why, to be a better whore, of course!!!!!!!

I’d rather die than have a brother like you!!!!!!!

You son of a bitch!!!!!!!

Mohd Emil Azril Bahari

I am not afraid of a coward like you!!!!

When are you going to beat up your whore who bitched about you to me and Puan Safiah Hassan!!!!!

Focus on your whore spreading her legs, smell her cunt to your heart’s content!!!!

I will not stop reciting Al Quran until you get what you  deserve, you whore-lover cum Sharifah Suhaiza’s dog!!!!!!!

Mohd Emil Azril Bahari has  no balls for hitting me while I was sitting down!!!!!!!!

Mohd Emil Azril Bahari is married to a conniving whore!!!

Mohd Emil Azril Bahari hits me for his whore’s sake

Mohd Emil Azril Bahari threatens to sue  Puan  Safiah Hassan for  his whore’s sake

Daulat  Pelacur!!!!!

Daulat Penjilat Puki Pelacur!!!!!!!!


