Wahai Penjilat Puki Iblis, I shall recite Al Quran until one of us die

Wahai Penjilat Puki Iblis Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor Bahari

I was reciting Quranic verses on my driveway after Maghrib tonight 29th January 2015

You glared at me and your male neighbour stared at me while I was reciting Quranic verses on my driveway

You took photos of me reciting Quranic verses on my driveway

I gave you the fuck sign and you said to your whore who came out and stared at me “Yang, dia baca Quran tapi dia tunjuk fuck sign kat abang”.

Wahai Penjilat Puki Iblis Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor Bahari

Six hours after you threw two slippers at me, punched my face, kicked me, beat me with a stick while I was sitting down in a crouched position, you dared glare at me for reciting Quranic verses on my driveway!!!!

What do you expect me to do after you beat me up?

Do you expect me to be afraid of you and stop reciting Quranic verses on my driveway, after you bashed me today?

How dare you glare at me for reciting Quranic verses on my driveway six hours after you bashed me!!!

Did I call any gangster group to beat you up in retaliation to your act bashing me today, you son of a bitch?

Did I throw bricks at you for beating me up?

Did I wield a sword at you for bashing me?

Did I point a gun at you for beating me up ?

Did I recite Quranic verses on YOUR driveway, you son of a bitch?

I just recite Quranic verses on MY driveway not on YOUR driveway, bastard!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Do you expect that I would be afraid of you and stop reciting Quranic verses on my driveway after you bashed me today?

Wahai Penjilat Puki Iblis Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor Bahari,

I started reciting Quranic verses on my driveway after Mrs Ng and her group spat on my driveway, banged my gate and cursed at me, in early January 2015.

I started reciting Quranic verses on my driveway on 8th January 2015 to protect myself and my house from harm inflicted by Mrs Ng.

As a strong believer in Allah Subhana Wa Ta’ala, I believe that Allah’s words/Quranic verses read outside the house shield the house and the dweller from harm!!!

I also recite Quranic verses on my driveway because I am sick and tired of the provocation and harassment committed by you, your whore and her children, your staff, your guests, Mr Ng and his students’ parents, Jawa Haprak Baling Mercun Family and David.

Since 20th December 2013, you, your whore and her children, your staff and guests had been provoking, and harassing me!

Wahai Penjilat Puki Iblis, Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor Bahari

What was your motive when you moved next door to me on 2nd November 2013?

After I wrote in this blog a post “Kasihan Hang dipermainkan macam boneka” which provides details on your wife using me to run away from you but you accused me of instigating her, your wife sent a text a text that she shall ‘return to favour’.

Are your actions harassing and provoking me since 20th December 2013 which culminate with your acts of punching, kicking and beating me today on 29th January 2015 TANTAMOUNT to ‘returning the favour’?

Wahai Penjilat Puki Iblis Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor Bahari,

Before you beat me up today which is the 20th day I recite Quranic verses on my driveway,

I recited on my driveway the following that morning:

Verses 128-129 Surah At Taubah=200x, Surah Yassin=1x, Verses 21-24 Surah Al Hasyr=7x, Surah Al Falaq=2x, Verses 117-122 Surah Al A’raaf= 18x, Verses 65-69 Surah Taha=1x, Surah Al Feel=10x.

You lost it on the 20th day I recite Quranic verses mentioned above on my driveway!

Wahai Penjilat Puki Iblis Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor Bahari,

Aku rasa hang lah orang gila yang  sebenar kerana hang jadi gila lepas aku baca ayat-ayat Quran pada waktu pagi sebelum hang belasah aku pada pukul 1225 tengah hari 29 Januari 2015, iaitu ayat 128-129 Surah At Taubah= 200x, Surah Yassin=1x, ayat 21-24 Surah Al Hasyr=7x , Surah Al Falaq=2x, ayat 117-122 Surah Al A’raaf= 18 x, ayat 65-69 Surah Taha=1x, Surah Al Feel=10 x.

Hang belasah aku sebab badan hang panas lepas aku baca ayat Quran  iaitu ayat 128-129 Surah At Taubah= 200x, Surah Yassin=1x, ayat 21-24 Surah Al Hasyr=7x , Surah Al Falaq=2x, ayat 117-122 Surah Al A’raaf= 18 x, ayat 65-69 Surah Taha=1x, Surah Al Feel=10x.

Hang dah jadi macam orang Musyrik Mekah yang seksa Rasulullah saw, Bilal bin Rabah, Sumayyah yang menyebut kalam Allah terang-terangan.

Hang orang fasiq yang membelasah pembaca AlQuran depan rumahnya!

Aku baca Quran depan rumah  aku untuk pagar rumah aku dan diri aku daripada gangguan hang, your  whore and her children, your staff, your guests, keluarga Jawa Haprak Baling Mercun, Mr  & Mrs Ng, Mr Ng’s students’ parents and David!

Wahai Penjilat Puki Iblis Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor Bahari

Bapak Hang  dan abang hang Dr Mohd Yani Bahari tuduh aku sesat dan belasah aku sebab aku selalu baca Yassin Fadhilah. Hang pulak tuduh aku ‘ahli sihir’ dan belasah aku lepas aku baca ayat 128-129 Surah At Taubah= 200x, Surah Yassin=1x, ayat 21-24 Surah Al Hasyr=7x , Surah Al Falaq=2x, ayat 117-122 Surah Al A’raaf= 18 x, ayat 65-69 Surah Taha=1x, Surah Al Feel=10 x.

Hebat sungguh Kalam  Allah iaitu Al Quran kerana Allah tunjuk pada aku ‘your beastly self and dark side’ lepas  aku baca  ayat 128-129 Surah At Taubah 200x, Surah Yassin 1x, ayat 21-24 Surah Al Hasyr 7x, Surah Al Falaq 2x, ayat 117-122 Surah Al A’raaf 18x, ayat 65-69 Surah Taha 1x, Surah Al Feel 10x.

Cuba cari golongan ‘Arif Billah dan tanya mereka apakah kedudukan aku  di sisi Allah?

Remember, your father Tuan Haji Md Noor Bahari, Dr Mohd Yani Bahari, Mohd Amir Sharil Bahari beat me up to break me!!!

Did you beat me up today to break me and stop me from reciting Quranic verses on my driveway?

When you beat me up today Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Penjilat Puki Iblis, your facial expression was just like your father’s facial expression when he beat me up.

When your father beat me up in 2006 , he called you to console him and played victim.

After you beat me up today, you went to the police station and played victim as well!

Well done Penjilat Puki Iblis!!!!!!

Bravo!!!!!

Wahai Penjilat Puki Iblis Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor Bahari

The police knew that you are a lawyer

You know that I was beaten up by your father, your brothers and Corporal Sulaiman of Balai Polis Hulu Kelang

As a holder of a Masters Degree in Criminal Justice, are you aware of the mental state and psyche of Battered Women?

After you hit me with 2 slippers as well as called me gila and ahli sihir, I retaliated by saying that you “kahwin dengan pelacur”, you pummeled me after I said you “kahwin dengan pelacur”.

Why did you pummel me after I said to you “kahwin dengan pelacur” ?

Oh I see, you, your wife, her children can call me gila but I can’t retaliate by saying to you “kahwin dengan pelacur” !

After I helped your whore ran away from you by sending her to the bus station, you accused me of instigating her to leave you because I want her to have a difficult life like mine. I did not instigate her to leave you but she was the one who bitched to me about you!!!!

This is what I get after helping a whore run away from her husband!!!!!!!

Wow!!!!!!  Inilah fitnah pelacur!!!!!!!

Perampas laki orang memporak-perandakan hidupku!

Betina yang rampas laki orang memang pandai memfitnah dan menipu!!!!!

Dahlah betina ni burukkan laki dia, tapi laki dia tetap jilat  puki betina iblis ni!!!!!!!!!

Hebat sungguh betina iblis ni!!!!!!!

Aku yang tolong betina iblis ni dibelasah oleh laki dia!!!!

Betina iblis ni bawa  bala dan bencana padaku!!!!!

Bala! Bala!

I wonder, siapa lagi yang jadi mangsa betina iblis ni?

Wahai Penjilat Puki Iblis Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor Bahari,

Why did you hit an orang gila who was beaten up by her own father, brothers and Corporal Sulaiman?

Your rationale is, if many educated and rich men beat me, that means that there is something wrong with me because those men are educated and richer than me.

You took advantage of the fact that you knew I was beaten up by your father, brothers and Corporal Sulaiman of Balai Polis Hulu Kelang. By beating me, you are just another ‘victim’ so provoked by me, like the aforementioned men, my ‘victims’.

I bet you justify to the police that I am a disgusting, abhorrent, repugnant, psychotic woman who harass and provoke taller and stronger educated men, who are richer than me.Therefore you justify that I deserve to be beaten up by men who are taller, stronger and richer than me.

I am only 5 foot 4, you are 5 foot ten, you pummeled me just now and you played victim when you saw the police today!!!!!

Amazing!!!!!!

Simply amazing!!!!

Wahai Penjilat Puki Iblis Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor Bahari,

As a holder of a Masters Degree in Criminal Justice,

do you think that I deserve to be beaten up by you, your father, Dr Mohd Yani Bahari, Mohd Amir Sharil Bahari and Corporal Sulaiman of Balai Polis Hulu Kelang?

Am I so abhorrent, disgusting and repugnant that I deserve to be pummeled by you today?

Wahai Penjilat Puki Iblis, you said to me before that I bring disgrace to the Bahari name!!

I object!!! The truth is Md Noor Bahari brought disgrace to the Bahari name by being an abusive father who brought into this world many abusive sons who abuse me, just like him!!!!!!!!

Wahai Penjilat Puki Iblis Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor Bahari,

This is not the first time you beat me up. You beat me up and spat at my face in Mohd Rizal Bahari’s room in Newcastle Upon Tyne (NUT) when you were a teenager. We were in NUT to attend Mohd Rizal Bahari’s convocation.

Wahai Penjilat Puki Iblis Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor Bahari

You bashed me while I was crouching but the police are on your side!!!!

I have no father nor brothers who can beat you up

I don’t have a mother who can beat you up

How dare you glare at me for reciting Al Quran on my driveway six hours after you bashed me!!!

Do you expect that I would be afraid of you and stop reciting Quranic verses on my driveway six hours after you bashed me up today?

If I were an ahli sihir per your claim, you would not have dared beat me up, bastard!!!!!

If I were a competent ahli sihir, rather than bashing me, you would have kowtowed to me!!

I will recite Quranic verses until either of us die!!!!!!!!

I am sick and tired of being condemned, harassed and beaten up by Mohd Noor Bahari, Dr Mohd Yani Bahari, Mohd Amir Sharil Bahari and Mohd Emil Azril Bahari !!!!

All of you beat me up and play victim, how convenient!!!

Wahai Penjilat Puki Iblis Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor Bahari

If I were a tough guy, I would have beaten you back, Coward!!!!

Wahai Penjilat Puki Iblis Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor Bahari

Although you had a great time bashing me today, I saw that you are still angry with me and unhappy!!

You should be happy that the police and the neighbours are on your side

You are still unhappy because I did not become unhinged and be locked at a mental hospital!

All this while (since 20th December 2013) you, your whore, your whore’s children, your staff, your guests, had been provoking me to make me lose it but all of you failed.

Today you failed to make me lose it but you lost it!!!!!

That’s why you are unhappy!!!!!!

Rather than becoming unhinged, I recited Quranic verses!!!!!

Why are you angry that an orang gila whom you bashed today recite Quranic verses on her driveway 6 hours after you bashed her?

You were the one who beat me up without mercy today!!!

Two Malay men had to pull you away from me!!!!

See, Penjilat Puki Iblis, Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor Bahari, betapa kasihnya Allah Ar Rahmaan Ar Raheem terhadap orang gila yang kau belasah ini!!!!!

Allah Yang Maha Pengasih Lagi Maha Penyayang menghantar dua lelaki Melayu untuk menolongku!!!

You know that I have no father nor brothers to protect me from you because they beat me up as well!!!!

Allah Yang Maha Pengasih Lagi Maha Penyayang menghantar dua lelaki Melayu menyelamatkanku daripada dibelasah oleh Penjilat Puki Iblis, Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor Bahari!!!!!

I shall recite Quranic verses until one of us die, you son of a bitch!!!!

Terima kasih Allah Subhaana Wa Ta’ala!!!!!

You might feel victorious today for bashing me but I won today because I witnessed Allah Ar Rahmaan sent two Malay men whom I do not know to save me from you today!!!!!

Terima kasih Allah yang Maha Pengasih Lagi Maha Penyayang Ar Rahmaan Ar Raheem!!!

Wahai Penjilat Puki Iblis, Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor Bahari

jangan marah dengan orang gila yang baca ayat-ayat Quran depan rumahnya

kan kau dah belasah orang gila tadi dan polis pun berpihak dengan kau!!!!

Seronok kan dapat belasah aku tadi!!!

Nikmatnya dapat belasah orang gila demi puki tercinta!!!

Tapi aku tengok kau masih tak puas hati!!!!

Tak bersyukur betul Penjilat Puki Iblis ini!!!!!!!


