Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor, after you beat me up on 29th January 2015, what’s your next move?

Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor Bahari, yesterday 30th January 2015, while I was reciting Quranic verses on my driveway in the morning, you drove past me and parked your car inside your porch, did not get out of the car and left your gate open.

I made a mistake by blocking my view from you by using a blanket after you did the above.

By doing that, you would assume that I was afraid to look at you.

On 28th January 2015 when I recited Quranic verses on my driveway, you stood in front of me and glared at me sambil bercekak pinggang in order to intimidate me.

On 29th January 2015, after I watered my plant, you yelled at me “what’s your problem?” You said that I am harassing you. You then called me gila and ahli sihir, threw two slippers at me, punched, kicked and beat me.

On 30th January 2015, while I was reciting Quranic verses on my driveway in the morning, you drove past me and parked your car inside your porch, did not get out of the car and left your gate open.

Today 31st January 2015, I shall continue reciting Quranic verses on my driveway although you threw two slippers at me, punched, kicked and beat me on 29th January 2015.

Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor, after you beat me up on 29th January 2015, what’s your next move?

I enumerate below your options.

Option 1. Kill me yourself.

Option 2. Hire killers to kill me.

Option 3. Instigate my children to beat me up.

Option 4. Use black magic on my children so that they beat me up and kill me.

Option 5. Communicate anonymously to my children through the social media telling them that I bitch about them in my blog so that they become angry at me then attack me.

Option 6. Ask people to harm my children so that I need to attend to them and stop reciting Quranic verses on my driveway.

Option 7. Destroy my car.

Option 8. Order your staff and guests to glare and stare at me, or make fun of me, while I recite Quranic verses on my driveway.

Option 9. Order your staff to provoke me while I recite Quranic verses on my driveway.

Option 10. Order your guests to provoke me while I recite Quranic verses on my driveway.

Option 11. Order your staff and guests to smile smugly when I caught their eyes while I recite Quranic verses on my driveway, like a Malay male wearing baju Melayu did on 30th January 2015 before he alighted your White Nissan Car between 11-1130 pm.

Option 12. Burn my house.

Option 13. Appear before me like you did yesterday.

Option 14. Take photos of me while I recite Quranic verses like what you did on 29th January 2015 six hours after you threw two slippers at me, punched, kicked and beat me.

Option 15. Order your male neighbour who drives a black imported car whose house is diagonal to mine and your staff to stare at me while you glare at me, while I was reciting Quranic verses on my driveway, like what you did on 29th January 2015 six hours after you threw two slippers at me, punched, kicked and beat me.

Option 16. Order your neighbour to stare at me while I am reciting Quranic verses on my driveway.

Option 17. Order gangsters to beat me up.

Option 18. Order rapists to rape me.

Option 19. Order thugs to splash acid on me.

Option 20. Order burglars to break into my house.

Option 21. Press your home’s alarm.

Option 22. Order your wife to make rude coughs within my earshot.

Option 23. Order your household to make vomitting sounds each time I get out of my house within my earshot.

Option 24. Order your household to make rude coughs each time I get out of my house within my earshot.

Option 25. Ram my car while I am reciting Quranic verses in it.

Option 26. Hire gangsters to ram my car while I am reciting Quranic verses in it.

Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor, are you, your wife and her children, your staff, Jawa Haprak family, David, Mr and Mrs Ng, HAPPY, OVERJOYED AND ECSTATIC that you punch, kick and beat me on 29th January 2015?

Your mother instigated her husband and sons to beat me up in order to teach me a lesson. She was happy when they beat me.

Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor, do you think you taught me a lesson by throwing 2 slippers at me, punching, kicking and beating me on 29th January 2015?

If you call me gila and ahli sihir, I will say that you kahwin dengan pelacur.

You told my son and aunt that I beat you first, what crap is this you son of a bitch?

You threw slippers which hit me and pounced at me, you, orang gila!!!!

You were the one who yelled at me:

‘What’s your problem’ when I watered my plant.

I replied to you ‘What’s your problem’.

You said to me ‘You’re harassing me.’

So I replied to you ‘You’re the one harassing me.’

You took out a slipper from your car and said to me ‘Nampak ni?’

I then demanded that you compensate me for causing me being beaten up by Corporal Sulaiman at Balai Polis Hulu Kelang, so you threw one slipper at me. That slipper hit me! Then you threw another slipper at me, that slipper also hit me!

Hoi bastard, if you throw something at someone and that thing hits the person, that’s call striking a person which is equivalent to hitting and beating a person!!!!!

You are just a liar talking semantics to save himself from his crime!!

Please bear in mind that you rammed your ex-wife’s car because you were angry that she broke fast at your father’s house. Your beloved father persuaded your ex-wife not to lodge a police report against you!!!

In 1999 you beat up an Indonesian maid and your mother supported and lauded your crime.

You also punched a male Bomoh who was treating your mother.

Bastard!!!!! You and your whore are liars!!!!!!

You must be happy that I did not sign the police report I made. This is because I saw your driver “K” (who is 100 times more handsome than you) and your male staff (25 times more handsome than you) who drives a Proton Saga with a car-plate which begins with the letters ‘NCM’, talking and smiling confidently with one another outside the police station. That was the first red flag.

The second red flag was when I found out that you went there first and the police told me that you are a lawyer. That was the second red flag.

I recall that the police did not take action against you, your father and Corporal Sulaiman for abusing me on 4th August 2006. If I lodge a report against you on 29th January 2015, I think you will not be arrested because I saw how confident K and your staff were outside the police station.

You are Md Noor Bahari’s son. Md Noor Bahari is a millionaire who is not arrested by the police for beating me up. He tells the police that I am gila. The police believe Md Noor Bahari. You also call me gila. You are richer than me, you have 2 drivers and other staff, I am sure that the police would believe you rather than me, a jobless single mother.

This is not the end of our story. I shall pray to Allah Al ‘Adeel to punish you.

I recite Quranic verses at least six hours a day invoking Allah’s help. Allah Ar Raheem loves me. Just you wait you ugly keling paria, Son of Mariamah!!!!!!


