Relentless abuser playing victim!!!!!

A few years back (a few years after I was abused by Corporal Sulaiman at Balai Polis Hulu Kelang on 4th August 2006), I lodged a police report against a brother who pushed me with force until I fell down. He also threatened to cut my tongue.

A male police officer spoke to me. I also informed the policeman about my first police report concerning the abuse by Corporal Sulaiman at Balai Polis Hulu Kelang.

After I saw the policeman, I was despondent and sought Allah’s help.

A few weeks later, one morning, I read on the frontpage of a Malay newspaper “Neraka Keluarga: Abang ugut kerat lidah” about a single mother of two who lives in an affluent neighbourhood being abused by her family. The reporter stated that his source was the police.

Alhamdulillah, Allah moved the policeman’s heart to inform the media about my plight.

The policeman who helped me is one in a million. May Allah bless you for helping me a few years ago.

Today, 4th February 2015 at 630 pm, 2 policemen and one policewoman came to my house to get my statement because Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor lodged a police report against me.

It’s amazing isn’t it? The person who hit me first with a slipper, then hit me with another slipper, punched my face, kicked me until his shoe came off and pummeled me, lodged a police report against me!!!!

This is the same person who beat up a Indonesian maid in 1999.

This is the same person who rammed his ex-wife’s car using his truck.

This is the same person who beat up a male bomoh who was treating his mother.

Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor,

Did you have the balls to lodge a police report after beating up the Indonesian maid?

Did you have the balls to lodge a police report after ramming your ex-wife’s car using

your truck?

 

Did you have the balls to lodge a police report after beating up a male bomoh who was treating your mother?

I told the policemen that I, the one being hit refuse to lodge a police report because I know Mohd Emil Azril Bahari is well-connected!!

Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor is a son of a bitch who had a great time bashing me on 29th January 2015 (after harassing me since 20th December 2013) and shamelessly lodged a police report against me.

Shameless, remorseless bastard!

Hoi bastard, after using 2 slippers to hit me, punching my face, kicking me, pummeling me while I was crouched sitting down, you dare lodge a police report against me???

Totally shameless!!!!!!

Where are your balls, you son of a bitch?????

Relentless abuser playing victim!!!!!

May you burn in hell, you son of a bitch!!!!!!

Apa yang kau tak puas hati lagi iblis?

Kau nak kumpul semua saksi kata aku gila kan?

Kau nak polis sahkan yang aku gila kan?

Best kan Mohd Emil Azril Bahari dapat belasah orang gila?

Bomoh yang kau belasah tu gila tak?

Orang gaji yang kau belasah tu gila tak?

Orang gila ialah janda miskin yang dibelasah oleh orang kaya yang menuduhnya ‘ahli sihir’.

Orang siuman ialah orang kaya yang membelasah janda gila miskin yang didakwanya ‘ahli sihir’.


