Post-Injury Remedy : Arnica

After I was punched, kicked and pummeled by Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor on 29th January 2015, I looked for Arnica. I misplaced it, so I took Aconite. I then purchased Arnica to be consumed orally as well as Arnica Oil to be rubbed on my bruised neck, shoulders and legs.

Arnica helped me to heal fast. It reduced much of the pain sustained.

My body was injured but my heart was shattered as well. To heal my broken heart post-physical and verbal abuse, I continued to recite, everyday:

1. Verse 255 Surah Al Baqarah 313x

2. Verses 128-129 Surah AtTaubah 200x

3. Surah Yaseen 3x

Alhamdulillah, until today 12th February 2015, I am blessed by Allah Ar Rahmaan with the strength to recite Allah’s Kalam (Al Quran).

Masya Allah La Quwwata illa BILLAH (verse 39 Surah al Kahf).

 


